skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 19 -
@ Orono Mites
Orono Ice Arena, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
Grey Ducks 13 Teal
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth Boulevard, Plymouth, MN, USA - B Rink
5:45 PM CDT
Thu May 6 -
@ SLP Orioles
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth Boulevard, Plymouth, MN, USA - A Rink
5:45 PM CDT
Thu May 13 -
Grey Ducks 12 Grey
New Hope Ice Arena, Louisiana Avenue North, New Hope, MN, USA - South Rink
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 19 -
OMG Smashers
Maple Grove Ice Arena, Weaver Lake Road, Maple Grove, MN, USA - Premier Rink
5:45 PM CDT
Mon May 24 -
MN Steel
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth Boulevard, Plymouth, MN, USA - C Rink
5:45 PM CDT
Tue Aug 10 -
@ Delano Rockford
David M Thaler Sports Center, Sunnyfield Road East, Mound, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Fri Aug 13 -
@ Yuro Stars
9250 Lincoln St NE, Blaine, MN 55434, USA - South Rink
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Aug 13 -
Eskimos Gray
9250 Lincoln St NE, Blaine, MN 55434, USA - South Rink
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 14 -
@ Breakaway White
9250 Lincoln St NE, Blaine, MN 55434, USA - South Rink
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Aug 14 -
Snipers
9250 Lincoln St NE, Blaine, MN 55434, USA - South Rink
6:45 PM CDT
Thu Aug 19 -
@ MN Steel
David M Thaler Sports Center, Sunnyfield Road East, Mound, MN, USA
7:45 PM CDT
Fri Aug 27 -
Blackhawks
Orono Ice Arena, Old Crystal Bay Road North, Long Lake, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 11 -
OMG Orange
Plymouth Ice Center, Plymouth Boulevard, Plymouth, MN, USA - Rink C
6:15 PM CDT